SELECT a.*, b.labelName AS publisherName,, d.packageName, e.styleName, f.price, g.countryName, h.recordingTypeName, i.labelName AS labelName FROM CDList a LEFT JOIN label b ON a.labelA=b.labelNumber LEFT JOIN artist c ON a.artist=c.artistNumber LEFT JOIN package d ON d.packageNumber=a.package LEFT JOIN style e ON LEFT JOIN priceList f ON f.priceNumber=a.price LEFT JOIN country g ON LEFT JOIN recordingType h ON h.recordingTypeNumber=a.recordingType LEFT JOIN label i ON a.labelB=i.labelNumber WHERE a.barcode='008811052027'
Original Cast
[Porgy & Bess - Broadway Gold [O.C.]] (1992-04-28)
UNIVERSAL / MCA | MUSICAL | USA | 1CD | 008811052027

최근입고 : 2009-07-06

주문수량 :
{ Track List }

1. Overture And Summertime - Anne Brown
2. Woman Is A Sometime Thing/introducing Summertime - Eva Jessye Choir
3. My Man's Gone Now - Anne Brown
4. It Takes A Long Pull To Get There - Decca Symphony Orchestra
5. I Got Plenty O' Nuttin' - Eva Jessye Choir
6. Buzzard Song - Eva Jessye Choir
7. Bess, You Is My Woman Now - Anne Brown
8. It Ain't Necessarily So - Eva Jessye Choir
9. What You Want Wid Bess? - Anne Brown
10. Strawberry Woman's Call/crab Man's Call - Decca Symphony Orchestra
11. I Loves You, Porgy - Anne Brown
12. Requiem - Eva Jessye Choir
13. There's A Boat Dat's Leavin' Soon For New York - Anne Brown
14. Porgy's Lament And Finale - Eva Jessye Choir
15. I Got Plenty O' Nuttin' [*] - Avon Long