SELECT a.*, b.labelName AS publisherName,, d.packageName, e.styleName, f.price, g.countryName, h.recordingTypeName, i.labelName AS labelName FROM CDList a LEFT JOIN label b ON a.labelA=b.labelNumber LEFT JOIN artist c ON a.artist=c.artistNumber LEFT JOIN package d ON d.packageNumber=a.package LEFT JOIN style e ON LEFT JOIN priceList f ON f.priceNumber=a.price LEFT JOIN country g ON LEFT JOIN recordingType h ON h.recordingTypeNumber=a.recordingType LEFT JOIN label i ON a.labelB=i.labelNumber WHERE a.barcode='008811154127'
Original Cast
[Evita - Lloyd Webber/Rice [London Cast] [Remastered] [2CD]] (1996-11-05)
UNIVERSAL / MCA | MUSICAL | USA | 2CD | 008811154127

최근입고 : 2007-03-29

주문수량 :
{ Track List }

1. Cinema In Buenos Aires, 26 July 1952, A
2. Requiem For Evita / Oh What A Circus
3. On This Night Of A Thousand Stars / Eva And Magaldi / Eva Beware Of The City
4. Buenos Aires
5. Goodnight And Thank You
6. Lady's Got Potential, The
7. Charity Concert / I'd Be Surprisingly Good For You
8. Another Suitcase In Another Hall
9. Dangerous Jade
10. New Argentina, A

1. On The Balcony Of The Casa Rosada / Don't Cry For Me Argentina
2. High Flying, Adored
3. Rainbow High
4. Rainbow Tour
5. Actress Hasn't Learned The Lines, The (you'd Like To Hear)
6. And The Money Kept Rolling In (and Out)
7. Santa Evita
8. Waltz For Evita And Che
9. She Is A Diamond
10. Dice Are Rolling / Eva's Sonnet
11. Eva's Final Broadcast
12. Montage
13. Lament