SELECT a.*, b.labelName AS publisherName,, d.packageName, e.styleName, f.price, g.countryName, h.recordingTypeName, i.labelName AS labelName FROM CDList a LEFT JOIN label b ON a.labelA=b.labelNumber LEFT JOIN artist c ON a.artist=c.artistNumber LEFT JOIN package d ON d.packageNumber=a.package LEFT JOIN style e ON LEFT JOIN priceList f ON f.priceNumber=a.price LEFT JOIN country g ON LEFT JOIN recordingType h ON h.recordingTypeNumber=a.recordingType LEFT JOIN label i ON a.labelB=i.labelNumber WHERE a.barcode='008811194529'
Mamas & The Papas
[Millennium Collection - 20th Century Masters] (1999-03-23)
UNIVERSAL / MCA | POP | USA | 1CD | 008811194529 | Cut Out

최근입고 : 2006-06-22

주문수량 :
{ Track List }

1. California Dreamin'
2. Monday, Monday
3. Creeque Alley
4. Dedicated To The One I Love
5. Twelve Thirty (young Girls Are Coming To The Canyon)
6. Words Of Love
7. Look Through My Window
8. I Saw Her Again Last Night
9. Dancing Bear
10. Make Your Own Kind Of Music - (with Mama Cass Elliot)
11. Dream A Little Dream Of Me - (with Mama Cass Elliot)