SELECT a.*, b.labelName AS publisherName,, d.packageName, e.styleName, f.price, g.countryName, h.recordingTypeName, i.labelName AS labelName FROM CDList a LEFT JOIN label b ON a.labelA=b.labelNumber LEFT JOIN artist c ON a.artist=c.artistNumber LEFT JOIN package d ON d.packageNumber=a.package LEFT JOIN style e ON LEFT JOIN priceList f ON f.priceNumber=a.price LEFT JOIN country g ON LEFT JOIN recordingType h ON h.recordingTypeNumber=a.recordingType LEFT JOIN label i ON a.labelB=i.labelNumber WHERE a.barcode='008811194628'
Muddy Waters
[Millennium Collection - 20th Century Masters] (1999-03-23)
UNIVERSAL / MCA | BLUES | USA | 1CD | 008811194628

최근입고 : 2010-12-24

주문수량 :
{ Track List }

1. I Just Want To Make Love To You
2. Long Distance Call
3. I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
4. Honey Bee
5. I'm Ready
6. Trouble No More
7. Mannish Boy
8. Rock Me
9. Sugar Sweet
10. Forty Days And Forty Nights
11. Got My Mojo Working