SELECT a.*, b.labelName AS publisherName,, d.packageName, e.styleName, f.price, g.countryName, h.recordingTypeName, i.labelName AS labelName FROM CDList a LEFT JOIN label b ON a.labelA=b.labelNumber LEFT JOIN artist c ON a.artist=c.artistNumber LEFT JOIN package d ON d.packageNumber=a.package LEFT JOIN style e ON LEFT JOIN priceList f ON f.priceNumber=a.price LEFT JOIN country g ON LEFT JOIN recordingType h ON h.recordingTypeNumber=a.recordingType LEFT JOIN label i ON a.labelB=i.labelNumber WHERE a.barcode='008817010724'
Brenda Lee
[Millennium Collection - 20th Century Masters] (1999-08-17)
UNIVERSAL / MCA | POP | USA | 1CD | 008817010724 | Delete

최근입고 : 2007-12-21

주문수량 :
{ Track List }

1. I'm Sorry
2. Sweet Nothin's
3. I Want To Be Wanted
4. You Can Depend On Me
5. That's All You Gotta Do
6. Emotions
7. Break It To Me Gently
8. Dum Dum
9. Fool #1
10. Everybody Loves Me But You
11. Losing You
12. All Alone Am I