SELECT a.*, b.labelName AS publisherName,, d.packageName, e.styleName, f.price, g.countryName, h.recordingTypeName, i.labelName AS labelName FROM CDList a LEFT JOIN label b ON a.labelA=b.labelNumber LEFT JOIN artist c ON a.artist=c.artistNumber LEFT JOIN package d ON d.packageNumber=a.package LEFT JOIN style e ON LEFT JOIN priceList f ON f.priceNumber=a.price LEFT JOIN country g ON LEFT JOIN recordingType h ON h.recordingTypeNumber=a.recordingType LEFT JOIN label i ON a.labelB=i.labelNumber WHERE a.barcode='042284744522'
Original Cast
[Chess [Anderson/Rice/Ulvaeus] [2CD]] (1996-10-29)
UNIVERSAL / POLYDOR | MUSICAL | EU | 2CD | 042284744522

최근입고 : 2007-01-19

주문수량 :
{ Track List }

1. Merano
2. The Russian And Molkov / Where I Want To Be
3. Opening Ceremony
4. Quartet (a Model Of Decorum And Tranquillity)
5. The American And Florence / Nobody's Side
6. Chees
7. Mountain Duet
8. Florence Quits
9. Embassy Lament
10. Anthem

1. Bangkok / One Night In Bangkok
2. Heaven Help My Heart
3. Argument
4. I Know Him So Well
5. The Deal (no Deal)
6. Pity The Child
7. Endgame
8. Epilogue: You And I / The Story Of Chess