SELECT a.*, b.labelName AS publisherName,, d.packageName, e.styleName, f.price, g.countryName, h.recordingTypeName, i.labelName AS labelName FROM CDList a LEFT JOIN label b ON a.labelA=b.labelNumber LEFT JOIN artist c ON a.artist=c.artistNumber LEFT JOIN package d ON d.packageNumber=a.package LEFT JOIN style e ON LEFT JOIN priceList f ON f.priceNumber=a.price LEFT JOIN country g ON LEFT JOIN recordingType h ON h.recordingTypeNumber=a.recordingType LEFT JOIN label i ON a.labelB=i.labelNumber WHERE a.barcode='044006402123'
Marvin Gaye
[Let's Get It On [Remastered]] (2003-01-14)
UNIVERSAL / MOTOWN | SOUL | EU | 1CD | 044006402123

최근입고 : 2012-05-04

주문수량 :
{ Track List }

1. Let's Get It On
2. Please Stay (once You Go Away)
3. If I Should Die Tonight
4. Keep Getting It On
5. Come Get To This
6. Distant Lover
7. You Sure Love To Ball
8. Just To Keep You Satisfied
9. Let's Get It On - Single Radio Edit (bonus Track)
10. You Sure Love To Ball - Single Radio Edit (bonus Track)