SELECT a.*, b.labelName AS publisherName,, d.packageName, e.styleName, f.price, g.countryName, h.recordingTypeName, i.labelName AS labelName FROM CDList a LEFT JOIN label b ON a.labelA=b.labelNumber LEFT JOIN artist c ON a.artist=c.artistNumber LEFT JOIN package d ON d.packageNumber=a.package LEFT JOIN style e ON LEFT JOIN priceList f ON f.priceNumber=a.price LEFT JOIN country g ON LEFT JOIN recordingType h ON h.recordingTypeNumber=a.recordingType LEFT JOIN label i ON a.labelB=i.labelNumber WHERE a.barcode='075021036826'
Connie Francis
[Gold - Definitive Collection [Remastered] [2 For 1]] (2005-06-14)
UNIVERSAL / POLYDOR | POP | USA | 2CD | 075021036826

최근입고 : 2012-07-05

주문수량 :
{ Track List }

1. Who's Sorry Now
2. I'm Sorry I Made You Cry
3. Stupid Cupid
4. Fallin'
5. My Happiness
6. If I Didn't Care
7. Lipstick On Your Collar
8. Franki
9. You're Gonna Miss Me
10. Among My Souvenirs
11. God Bless America
12. Mama
13. Teddy
14. Everybody's Somebody's Fool
15. Jealous Of You: Tango Della Gelosia
16. My Heart Has A Mind Of Its Own
17. Malaguena
18. Many Tears Ago
19. Where The Boys Are
20. Breakin' In A Brand New Broken Heart
21. Together
22. He's My Dreamboat
23. Hollywood
24. When The Boy In Your Arms (is The Boy In Your Heart)
25. Baby's First Christmas

1. Don't Break The Heart That Loves You
2. Second Hand Love
3. Vacation
4. I Was Such A Fool (to Fall In Love With You)
5. I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter
6. Al Di La
7. Follow The Boys
8. If My Pillow Could Talk
9. Drownin' My Sorrows
10. Your Other Love
11. In The Summer Of His Years
12. Blue Winter
13. Be Anything (but Be Mine)
14. Looking For Love
15. Don't Ever Leave Me
16. Whose Heart Are You Breaking Tonight?
17. For Mama: La Mamma
18. Forget Domani
19. Jealous Heart
20. When The Boys Meet The Girls
21. Spanish Nights And You
22. Time Alone Will Tell: Non Pensare A Me
23. Born Free
24. Wedding Cake
25. Zingara: Gypsy
{ Comment }
5,60년대 파격적인 스타일과 함께 아련한 노스텔지어를 자극하는 CONNIE FRANCIS의 "STUPID CUPID", "LIPSTICK ON YOUR COLLAR", "VACATION", "Jealous of You: Tango Della Gelosia", "Al Di La" 등 총 50곡의 베스트 트랙들을 엄선해 선보이는 골드시리즈!!