SELECT a.*, b.labelName AS publisherName,, d.packageName, e.styleName, f.price, g.countryName, h.recordingTypeName, i.labelName AS labelName FROM CDList a LEFT JOIN label b ON a.labelA=b.labelNumber LEFT JOIN artist c ON a.artist=c.artistNumber LEFT JOIN package d ON d.packageNumber=a.package LEFT JOIN style e ON LEFT JOIN priceList f ON f.priceNumber=a.price LEFT JOIN country g ON LEFT JOIN recordingType h ON h.recordingTypeNumber=a.recordingType LEFT JOIN label i ON a.labelB=i.labelNumber WHERE a.barcode='076742225926'
Dream Theater
[When Dream & Day Unite] (1992-08-12)
UNIVERSAL / MCA | ROCK | EU | 1CD | 076742225926

최근입고 : 2012-06-07

주문수량 :
{ Track List }

1. A Fortune In Lies
2. Status Seeker
3. Ytse Jam
4. The Killing Hand
5. Light Fuse And Get Away
6. Afterlife
7. The Ones Who Help To Set The Sun
8. Only A Matter Of Time