SELECT a.*, b.labelName AS publisherName,, d.packageName, e.styleName, f.price, g.countryName, h.recordingTypeName, i.labelName AS labelName FROM CDList a LEFT JOIN label b ON a.labelA=b.labelNumber LEFT JOIN artist c ON a.artist=c.artistNumber LEFT JOIN package d ON d.packageNumber=a.package LEFT JOIN style e ON LEFT JOIN priceList f ON f.priceNumber=a.price LEFT JOIN country g ON LEFT JOIN recordingType h ON h.recordingTypeNumber=a.recordingType LEFT JOIN label i ON a.labelB=i.labelNumber WHERE a.barcode='600445005228'
[Electric - Shock Blues] (2000-12-18)
UNIVERSAL / DREAMWORKS | ROCK | USA | 1CD | 600445005228

최근입고 : 2012-01-04

주문수량 :
{ Track List }

1. Elizabeth On The Bathroom Floor
2. Going To Your Funeral, Pt. 1
3. Cancer For The Cure
4. My Descent Into Madness
5. 3 Speed
6. Hospital Food
7. Electro-shock Blues
8. Efils' God
9. Going To Your Funeral, Pt. 2
10. Last Stop: This Town
11. Baby Genius
12. Climbing To The Moon
13. Ant Farm
14. Dead Of Winter
15. Medication Is Wearing Off
16. P.s. You Rock My World