SELECT a.*, b.labelName AS publisherName,, d.packageName, e.styleName, f.price, g.countryName, h.recordingTypeName, i.labelName AS labelName FROM CDList a LEFT JOIN label b ON a.labelA=b.labelNumber LEFT JOIN artist c ON a.artist=c.artistNumber LEFT JOIN package d ON d.packageNumber=a.package LEFT JOIN style e ON LEFT JOIN priceList f ON f.priceNumber=a.price LEFT JOIN country g ON LEFT JOIN recordingType h ON h.recordingTypeNumber=a.recordingType LEFT JOIN label i ON a.labelB=i.labelNumber WHERE a.barcode='601215392821'
Stevie Wonder
[Ballad Collection] (2000-01-31)
UNIVERSAL / MOTOWN | R&B | EU | 1CD | 601215392821 | Delete

최근입고 : 2009-05-08

주문수량 :
{ Track List }

1. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
2. My Cherie Amour
3. Golden Lady
4. You And I (we Can Conquer The World)
5. If Ever
6. Too Shy To Say
7. All In Love Is Fair
8. For Your Love
9. Never Dreamed You'd Leave In Summer
10. If It's Magic
11. Overjoyed
12. Send One Your Love
13. Kiss Lonely Good-bye
14. Love's In Need
15. Ribbon In The Sky
16. Stay Gold
17. Lately