SELECT a.*, b.labelName AS publisherName,, d.packageName, e.styleName, f.price, g.countryName, h.recordingTypeName, i.labelName AS labelName FROM CDList a LEFT JOIN label b ON a.labelA=b.labelNumber LEFT JOIN artist c ON a.artist=c.artistNumber LEFT JOIN package d ON d.packageNumber=a.package LEFT JOIN style e ON LEFT JOIN priceList f ON f.priceNumber=a.price LEFT JOIN country g ON LEFT JOIN recordingType h ON h.recordingTypeNumber=a.recordingType LEFT JOIN label i ON a.labelB=i.labelNumber WHERE a.barcode='601215735727'
Stevie Wonder
[Songs In The Key Of Life [Remastered] [2CD]] (2000-05-02)
UNIVERSAL / MOTOWN | R&B/SOUL | USA | 2CD | 601215735727

최근입고 : 2012-08-08

주문수량 :
{ Track List }

1. Love's In Need Of Love Today
2. Have A Talk With God
3. Village Ghetto Land
4. Contusion
5. Sir Duke
6. I Wish
7. Knocks Me Off My Feet
8. Pastime Paradise
9. Summer Soft
10. Ordinary Pain

1. Isn't She Lovely
2. Joy Inside My Tears
3. Blackman
4. Ngiculela-es Una Historia-i Am Singing
5. If It's Magic
6. As
7. Another Star
8. Saturn
9. Ebony Eyes
10. All Day Sucker
11. Easy Goin' Evening (my Mama's Call)