SELECT a.*, b.labelName AS publisherName,, d.packageName, e.styleName, f.price, g.countryName, h.recordingTypeName, i.labelName AS labelName FROM CDList a LEFT JOIN label b ON a.labelA=b.labelNumber LEFT JOIN artist c ON a.artist=c.artistNumber LEFT JOIN package d ON d.packageNumber=a.package LEFT JOIN style e ON LEFT JOIN priceList f ON f.priceNumber=a.price LEFT JOIN country g ON LEFT JOIN recordingType h ON h.recordingTypeNumber=a.recordingType LEFT JOIN label i ON a.labelB=i.labelNumber WHERE a.barcode='602498327784'
Gladys Knight & The Pips
[Gold - Definitive Collection [Remastered] [2 For 1]] (2005-09-05)
UNIVERSAL / MOTOWN | R&B | EU | 2CD | 602498327784

최근입고 : 2009-02-13

주문수량 :
{ Track List }

1. Every Beat Of My Heart
2. Letter Full Of Tears
3. Giving Up
4. Just Walk In My Shoes
5. Since I've Lost You
6. Take Me In Your Arms And Love Me
7. Everybody Need Love
8. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
9. The End Of Our Road
10. Don't Let Her Take Your Love From Me
11. All I Could Do Was Cry
12. It Should Have Been Me
13. I Wish It Would Rain
14. Didn't You Know(you'd Have To Cry Sometime)
15. Got Myself A Good Man
16. I Want Him To Say It Again
17. The Nitty Gritty
18. (i Know) I'm Losing Yu
19. Cloud Nine
20. Every Little Bit Hurts
21. Billy, Come On Back As Quick As You Can (previously Unreleased Mix)
22. It's Bad For Me To See You(previously Unreleased)

1. Friendship Train
2. The Tracks Of My Tears
3. You Need Love Like I Do(don't You?)
4. If I Wer Your Woman
5. I Don't Want To Do Wrong
6. It's All Over But The Shoutin'
7. Somebody Stole The Sunshine(previously Unreleased Mix)
8. For Once In My Life
9. Feeling Alright
10. Make Me The Woman That You Go Home To
11. If You Gonna Leave(just Leave)
12. Help Me Make It Through The Night
13. Neither One Of Us(wants To Be The First To Say Goodbye)
14. Daddy Could Swear, I Declare
15. Can't Give It Up No More
16. All I Need Is Time
17. The Only Time You Love Me Is When You're Losing Me
18. Between Her Goodbye And My Hello
{ Comment }
61년도 데뷰앨범 "Letter Full of Tears"으로 시작 60년대말 70년대 초까지 모타운에서 크게 성장해 소울/R&B를 대표하는 그룹으로 명성을 날렸던 Gladys Knight & The Pips의 골드음반! 이들의 첫 히트싱글 "Every Beat Of My Heart"을 시작으로 팝차트 2위까지 올랐던 명곡 "I Heard It Through The Grapevine"와 차트 2위까지 올랐던 "Neither One Of Us(Wants To Be The First To Say Goodbye)"등 Gladys Knight & The Pips의 절묘한 하모니를 느껴 볼 수 있는 음반이다.