SELECT a.*, b.labelName AS publisherName,, d.packageName, e.styleName, f.price, g.countryName, h.recordingTypeName, i.labelName AS labelName FROM CDList a LEFT JOIN label b ON a.labelA=b.labelNumber LEFT JOIN artist c ON a.artist=c.artistNumber LEFT JOIN package d ON d.packageNumber=a.package LEFT JOIN style e ON LEFT JOIN priceList f ON f.priceNumber=a.price LEFT JOIN country g ON LEFT JOIN recordingType h ON h.recordingTypeNumber=a.recordingType LEFT JOIN label i ON a.labelB=i.labelNumber WHERE a.barcode='602498624685'
Mamas & The Papas
[Gold - Definitive Collection [Remastered] [2 For 1]] (2005-01-11)
UNIVERSAL / GEFFEN | POP | USA | 2CD | 602498624685

최근입고 : 2012-01-04

주문수량 :
{ Track List }

1. Monday, Monday
2. Straight Shooter
3. Got A Feelin'
4. I Call Your Name
5. Do You Wanna Dance
6. Go Where You Wanna Go
7. California Dreamin'
8. Somebody Groovy
9. You Baby
10. In Crowd, The
11. No Salt On Her Tail
12. Dancing Bear
13. Words Of Love
14. My Heart Stood Still
15. Dancing In The Street
16. I Saw Her Again
17. Once Upon A Time I Thought

1. Dedicated To The One I Love
2. My Girl
3. Creeque Alley
4. Sing For Your Supper
5. Twist And Shout
6. Free Advice
7. Look Through My Window
8. Glad To Be Unhappy
9. Right Somebody To Love, The
10. Safe In My Garden
11. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
12. Nothing's Too Good For My Little Girl
13. Twelve-thirty (young Girls Are Coming To The Canyon)
14. Midnight Voyage
15. Step Out
{ Comment }
MAMAS & THE PAPAS의 2005년 GOLD - DEFINITIVE COLLECTION [REMASTERED]앨범! 최고의 히트곡 "California Dreaming"를 비롯하여, "If You Can Believe Your Eyes and Ears", "The Mamas & the Papas," "Deliver", "The Papas & the Mamas"등 32곡의 대표곡이 포함되어있는 진정한 의미의 대표곡 모음집이다.