SELECT a.*, b.labelName AS publisherName,, d.packageName, e.styleName, f.price, g.countryName, h.recordingTypeName, i.labelName AS labelName FROM CDList a LEFT JOIN label b ON a.labelA=b.labelNumber LEFT JOIN artist c ON a.artist=c.artistNumber LEFT JOIN package d ON d.packageNumber=a.package LEFT JOIN style e ON LEFT JOIN priceList f ON f.priceNumber=a.price LEFT JOIN country g ON LEFT JOIN recordingType h ON h.recordingTypeNumber=a.recordingType LEFT JOIN label i ON a.labelB=i.labelNumber WHERE a.barcode='606949007126'
[Another Level] (1996-09-10)
UNIVERSAL / INTERSCOPE | R&B | USA | 1CD | 606949007126

최근입고 : 2012-06-14

주문수량 :
{ Track List }

1. Black & Street Intro
2. This Is How We Roll
3. No Diggityfeaturing Dr. Dre
4. Fix
5. Good Lovin'
6. Let's Stay In Love
7. We Gonna Take U Back (lude)/don't Leave Me
8. Never Gonna Let You Go
9. I Wanna Be Your Man
10. Taja's Lude (interlude)
11. My Paradise (interlude)
12. Deja's Poem
13. (money Can't) Buy Me Love
14. Blackstreet (on The Radio)
15. I Can't Get You (out Of My Mind)
16. I'll Give It To You
17. Happy Song (tonite)
18. Motherlude
19. The Lord Is Real (time Will Reveal)