SELECT a.*, b.labelName AS publisherName,, d.packageName, e.styleName, f.price, g.countryName, h.recordingTypeName, i.labelName AS labelName FROM CDList a LEFT JOIN label b ON a.labelA=b.labelNumber LEFT JOIN artist c ON a.artist=c.artistNumber LEFT JOIN package d ON d.packageNumber=a.package LEFT JOIN style e ON LEFT JOIN priceList f ON f.priceNumber=a.price LEFT JOIN country g ON LEFT JOIN recordingType h ON h.recordingTypeNumber=a.recordingType LEFT JOIN label i ON a.labelB=i.labelNumber WHERE a.barcode='606949342128'
[Millennium Collection - 20th Century Masters] (2002-09-24)
UNIVERSAL / A&M | POP | USA | 1CD | 606949342128 | Delete

최근입고 : 2008-02-04

주문수량 :
{ Track List }

1. Yesterday Once More
2. I Need To Be In Love
3. Please Mr. Postman
4. Bless The Beasts And Children
5. This Masquerade
6. I Just Fall In Love Again
7. I Believe You
8. Top Of The World
9. Love Is Surrender
10. Maybe It's You
11. Only Yesterday
12. Goodbye To Love