SELECT a.*, b.labelName AS publisherName,, d.packageName, e.styleName, f.price, g.countryName, h.recordingTypeName, i.labelName AS labelName FROM CDList a LEFT JOIN label b ON a.labelA=b.labelNumber LEFT JOIN artist c ON a.artist=c.artistNumber LEFT JOIN package d ON d.packageNumber=a.package LEFT JOIN style e ON LEFT JOIN priceList f ON f.priceNumber=a.price LEFT JOIN country g ON LEFT JOIN recordingType h ON h.recordingTypeNumber=a.recordingType LEFT JOIN label i ON a.labelB=i.labelNumber WHERE a.barcode='720642442623'
Rickie Lee Jones
[Pop Pop] (1991-09-10)
UNIVERSAL / GEFFEN | POP | EU | 1CD | 720642442623

최근입고 : 2012-05-04

주문수량 :
{ Track List }

1. My One And Only Love
2. Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most
3. Hi-lili, Hi-lo
4. Up From The Skies
5. Second Time Around
6. Dat Dere
7. I'll Be Seeing You
8. Bye Bye Blackbird
9. Ballad Of The Sad Young Men
10. I Won't Grow Up
11. Love Junkyard
12. Comin' Back To Me
{ Credits }
Personnel includes: Rickie Lee Jones (vocals, guitar, piano); Robben Ford (guitar); Charlie Haden (bass).