SELECT a.*, b.labelName AS publisherName,, d.packageName, e.styleName, f.price, g.countryName, h.recordingTypeName, i.labelName AS labelName FROM CDList a LEFT JOIN label b ON a.labelA=b.labelNumber LEFT JOIN artist c ON a.artist=c.artistNumber LEFT JOIN package d ON d.packageNumber=a.package LEFT JOIN style e ON LEFT JOIN priceList f ON f.priceNumber=a.price LEFT JOIN country g ON LEFT JOIN recordingType h ON h.recordingTypeNumber=a.recordingType LEFT JOIN label i ON a.labelB=i.labelNumber WHERE a.barcode='731451832727'
Mark Knopfler
[Screenplaying] (1993-11-09)
ZZZ / VERTIGO | SOUNDTRACK | EU | 1CD | 731451832727

최근입고 : 2012-08-02

주문수량 :
{ Track List }

1. Irish Boy
2. Irish Love
3. Father And Son
4. Potato Picking
5. Long Road, The
6. Love Idea, A
7. Victims
8. Finale / Last Exit To Brooklyn
9. Once Upon A Time...storybook Love
10. Morning Ride
11. Friends' Song, The
12. Guide My Sword
13. Happy Ending, A
14. Wild Theme
15. Boomtown (variation Louis' Favorite)
16. Mist Covered Mountains, The
17. Smooching
18. Going Home / Theme Of The Local Hero