SELECT a.*, b.labelName AS publisherName,, d.packageName, e.styleName, f.price, g.countryName, h.recordingTypeName, i.labelName AS labelName FROM CDList a LEFT JOIN label b ON a.labelA=b.labelNumber LEFT JOIN artist c ON a.artist=c.artistNumber LEFT JOIN package d ON d.packageNumber=a.package LEFT JOIN style e ON LEFT JOIN priceList f ON f.priceNumber=a.price LEFT JOIN country g ON LEFT JOIN recordingType h ON h.recordingTypeNumber=a.recordingType LEFT JOIN label i ON a.labelB=i.labelNumber WHERE a.barcode='731452350725'
Original Cast
[Sunset Boulevard - American Premire Recording [Andrew Lloyd Webber] [2CD]] (1994-09-13)
UNIVERSAL / POLYDOR | MUSICAL | EU | 2CD | 731452350725 | 단종상품

최근입고 : 2004-11-23

주문수량 :
{ Track List }

1. Overture / I Guess It Was 5 A.m.
2. Let's Have Lunch
3. Every Movie's A Circus
4. Car Chase
5. At The House On Sunset
6. Surrender
7. With One Look
8. Salome
9. Greatest Star Of All, The
10. Every Movie's A Circus (reprise)
11. Girl Meets Boy
12. Back At The House On Sunset
13. New Ways To Dream
14. Completion Of The Script
15. Lady's Paying, The
16. New Year's Eve
17. Perfect Year, The
18. This Time Next Year
19. New Year's Eve (back At The House On Sunset)

1. Entr'acte
2. Sunset Boulevard
3. There's Been A Call / Journey To Paramount
4. As If We Never Said Goodbye
5. Paramount Conversations / Surrender (reprise)
6. Girl Meets Boy (reprise)
7. Eternal Youth Is Worth A Little Suffering
8. Who's Betty Schaefer?
9. Betty's Office At Paramount
10. Too Much In Love To Care
11. New Ways To Dream (reprise)
12. Phone Call, The
13. Final Scene, The