SELECT a.*, b.labelName AS publisherName,, d.packageName, e.styleName, f.price, g.countryName, h.recordingTypeName, i.labelName AS labelName FROM CDList a LEFT JOIN label b ON a.labelA=b.labelNumber LEFT JOIN artist c ON a.artist=c.artistNumber LEFT JOIN package d ON d.packageNumber=a.package LEFT JOIN style e ON LEFT JOIN priceList f ON f.priceNumber=a.price LEFT JOIN country g ON LEFT JOIN recordingType h ON h.recordingTypeNumber=a.recordingType LEFT JOIN label i ON a.labelB=i.labelNumber WHERE a.barcode='731454463522'
Nana Mouskouri
[The Collection] (2001-08-31)
UNIVERSAL / SPECTRUM | WORLD | EU | 1CD | 731454463522

최근입고 : 2012-07-05

주문수량 :
{ Track List }

1. Only Love
2. Oh Happy Day
3. The Windmills Of Your Mind
4. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
5. From Both Sides Now
6. Love Changes Everything
7. I Have A Dream
8. Seasons In The Sun
9. As Time Goes By
10. Autumn Leaves
11. Imagine
12. I Believe In You
13. Over The Rainbow
14. The Wind Beneath My Wings
15. Moon Dance
16. In My Life
17. Why Worry
18. The White Rose Of Athens
{ Comment }
30년이 넘는 세월동안 폭넓은 사랑을 받아온 그녀의 대표곡들 모아놓은 컬렉션! "ONLY LOVE", "THE WINDMILLS OF YOUR MIND", "THE FIRST TIME EVER I SAW YOUR FACE", "I HAVE A DREAM", "SEASONS IN THE SUN", "AS TIME GOES BY", "AUTUMN LEAVES", "OVER THE RAINBOW", "WHY WORRY" 등 총 18곡 친숙한 스탠다드 넘버를 감상할 수 있디!!